活動倒數:
Li Fang Ping

李方平先生

智慧城市應用與產品研發中心總經理
神州數碼

李方平,標准化研究院SOA標准制定專家組成員,神州數碼東方紅戰略計劃研發負責人、神州數碼工程院智慧城市研發中心總經理,主要負責公司智慧城市戰略産品的研發和基于産品的研發實施工作。

長期主持神州數碼電子政務及智慧城市領域的産品研發、項目實施和大規模産業化推廣應用,領導神州數碼在市民卡、市民主頁、區域衛生、智慧旅遊、國家戰略物資等電子政務細分領域爲行業用戶提供IT産品、IT解決方案和全系列IT服務。

作爲神州數碼智慧城市研發和戰略産品産業化負責人,主持了公司市民融合服務平台、市民卡、數據交換平台和業務協同平台的研發及産業化工作,並承擔了國家“核高基”計劃《網絡化應用支撐工具》、北京市《SOA服務集成框架研發》等重點課題的研究、研發和産業化工作,領導承擔的《智能卡運服務平台》被工信部評爲2011年十大雲計算示範項目。

關於神州數碼

2000年,爲順應互聯網時代信息産業的發展,原聯想集團一分爲二,神州數碼由此誕生。2001年,神州數碼在香港聯合交易所主板上市(股票代碼 00861.HK)。

神州數碼自成立以來,堅持“産業報國”的理想,以“數字化中國”爲使命,通過持續創新,構建起完整的IT服務價值鏈,服務涉及IT規劃諮詢、IT基礎設施系統集成、解决方案設計與實施、應用軟件設計及開發、IT系統運維外包、物流維保等領域。依托服務價值鏈,爲客戶提供端到端的整合IT服務,神州數碼成爲了中國最大的整合IT服務商,連續四年入選《福布斯(Forbes)》“亞太地區最佳大型上市公司50强”,連續五年入選《財富(中文版)》中國企業500强。

2010年,神州數碼前瞻性地預見到信息産業的重大變化,順應國家“走中國特色新型工業化、信息化、城鎮化、農業現代化道路”宏觀趨勢,提出了智慧城市發展戰略。經過4年多來的努力,已經成爲中國智慧城市建設的第一品牌,在推進産業發展的同時,也帶動了神州數碼整體業務的提升。

神州數碼旗下神州數碼信息服務股份有限公司於2014年成功上市[中文簡稱:神州信息;英文簡稱:DCITS;股票代碼:000555.SZ],該公司成功併購中國農業信息化領先企業——中農信達,並發布了智慧農村新戰略,完善了神州數碼“智慧城市+智慧農村”的數字化中國戰略版圖。

-->

一般查詢

電郵: event@cyberport.hk
電話: (852) 3166 3757

傳媒查詢

電郵: cmkcheung@ogcio.gov.hk
電話: (852) 2582 4050

Days to go:
Li Fang Ping

Mr Li Fang Ping

General Manager of R & D Center
Digital China

Li Fangping, General Manager of R&D center of Digital China. Member of the expert group of China National Institute of Standardization, Digital China Smart City Strategic Plan R & D leader, mainly responsible for Smart City strategic products R&D and the implementation based on these products.

He presided over the e-government and smart city area of product development, project implementation and large-scale industrial application, he provided for the user in e-government industry segments citizen card, the public homepage, regional health, wisdom, tourism, national strategic materials, etc. IT products, IT solutions and a full range of IT services.

About Digital China

In 2000, to accommodating the development of the information industry in the era of internet, the original Legend Holdings was reorganized into two divisions, thereby Digital China was born. In 2001, Digital China was listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 00861.HK).

Since its establishment, Digital China has adhered to the objective of "Industry Serving the country" and the mission of "Digitalizing China". Through continuous innovation, a comprehensive IT services value chain is structured. Services involve areas such as IT planning consultation, IT infrastructure system integration, solution design and implementation, application design and development, outsourcing of IT system operation and maintenance, logistics maintenance and warranty, providing end-to-end integrated IT services to customers. As the largest integrated IT services provider in China, Digital China was widely recognized, as evidenced by its inclusion in "Forbes Asia's Fab 50 for four consecutive years," and "Fortune China 500" (Chinese edition) for five consecutive years.

Prospectively anticipating the significant changes in the information industry, Digital China launched Sm@rt City Strategy 2010, in response to the macro trend of "industrialization, informatization, urbanization, agricultural modernization with Chinese characteristics". With four years' efforts, Digital China has become the No.1 brand of China's smart city construction, driving the development of the industry as well as Digital China's overall operation.

Digital China Information Services Limited, Digital China’s subsidiary, was listed in 2014 (Chinese Abbreviation: 神州信息; English Abbreviation: DCITS; Stock Code: 000555.SZ). DCITS successfully acquired Zhongnong Xinda , a leading company in agricultural IT services in China, and thus published a new strategy in Sm@rt Country. These moves have enhanced Digital China’s strategic position for "Sma@t City+Sm@rt Country" in digitizing China.

General Enquiries

Email: event@cyberport.hk
Tel: (852) 3166 3757

Media Enquiries

Email: cmkcheung@ogcio.gov.hk
Tel: (852) 2582 4050