活动倒数:
Joe So

苏竞钊先生

企业业务市场与行业解决方案部首席技术官
华为技术有限公司

苏竞钊先生在华为企业业务集团市场与解决方案部担任首席技术官。在此职位上,苏竞钊先生专注于IT,无线,网络,统一通信与协作产品尤其是智慧城市,能源,银行金融服务,交通运输和托管服务提供商。他带领研发及售前工程师团队为公司的企业客户提供行业解决方案。

苏竞钊先生在信息和通信技术领域拥有超过28年的经验,于2005年以高级管理团队成员加入华为,负责华为全球化的技术服务部门。在2010年,任命为解决方案销售部主管,负责金融,交通运输,公用事业和政府行业。

在华为之前,苏竞钊先生在全球多家ICT提供商工作,自1995年以来负责在亚太区推动公司的企业和电信业务,同时他也作为顾问,为中国的中小企业扩张海外业务提供战略指导和指引。

一般查询

电邮: event@cyberport.hk
电话: (852) 3166 3757

传媒查询

电邮: cmkcheung@ogcio.gov.hk
电话: (852) 2582 4050

Days to go:
Joe So

Mr Joe So

Chief Technology Officer
Industry Solutions,
Enterprise Business Group

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

Mr. Joe So is Chief Technology Officer of Industry Solutions, Enterprise Business Group, at Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd. In this role, he is focused on IT, wireless, network and Unified Communications & Collaborations (UC&C) products particularly for smart city, energy, banking & financial service, transportation and managed services providers. He leads a team of R&D and pre-sales engineers in developing and formulating solutions for the company’s enterprise customers.

With over 28 years of experience in the ICT field, Mr. So has a good command over the value chain: from engineering, customer satisfaction and sales support to operation, marketing and business development.

Mr. So joined Huawei in 2005 as part of a senior management team with a mission to globalize the Technical Service division. He was then appointed as the Head of Solution Sales for Finance, Transportation, Utilities and Government in 2010.

Prior to Huawei, Mr. So worked for various global ICT providers, where he was responsible for driving the companies’ enterprise and telecom businesses in the Asia Pacific region since 1995. He was also a consultant for SMEs in China, providing strategic direction and guidance on overseas expansion for their businesses.

General Enquiries

Email: event@cyberport.hk
Tel: (852) 3166 3757

Media Enquiries

Email: cmkcheung@ogcio.gov.hk
Tel: (852) 2582 4050